WILLIE

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/09/2016 - 04/04/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi !
    My name is Willie, a twenty-two years old french girl. I'm a quiet but determined temperament. I'm open-minded and enjoy to discover many different ways of life.
    I like to live a simple way of life and love to laugh and have fun . I'm creative (draw , jewls, paint, design...).I like to find ideas to make the life simpler and I'm really respectful of nature and animals . I really enjoy team work, I love to be part of a group but I also can work alone.
    In 2017, I've spent 5 months traveling in england thanks to workaway and I have to say it completly change my vision of life . I've met fantastic peoples ,seen amazing places and been able to try different type of work. Now I'm conviced that social exchange and help is the more important thing that we have and I think that we all have something to bring to each other .
    I'm naturally curious , I like to talk about every subject , to learn different skills and I love to questionning myself about my life and the world .

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm used to work in garden. I've learned from my mother at home and my different workaway experiences bring me more knowledge about garden. I like cooking , I often try different way to cook ( sometimes it's good ...sometimes not but it's always edible ^^ ) , I'm used to cook vegetarians meals but I also can cook meat . I've already made some painting during my other workaway experiences so I can do painting. I'm not afraid by hard work, I can look not very strong but sometimes things are not what there appears to be, I can have lots of energy when I want ;) I can be realy patient when I work .

  • Languages spoken

    french , english , spanich base

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    france

  • What else ...

    I can be a bit shy at the begining but I quickly become friendly. I'm intersted by every way of life and I love to learn about everything. I'm curious and always looking for new experiences.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback