William

From: Ireland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello I'm a 35 year old Irish guy. I have been in Spain a month already, I just joined workaway. I was on help X and just Finished in the mountains in Málaga. Doing building work and painting. I have worked construction for 13 years.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Hello, My name is William. I am 34 year old Irish guy. I am On help X and just Finished three weeks in the mountains with Marcus building and painting. There are more opportunities on workaway for me so I have joined up. I have 13 years construction experience. I have lived all over the world, United States, New Zealand, Australia. Sweden, England, France,. I am easy going guy and friendly. I work hard and like to get the job done. I love the outdoors and hiking and camping. I played all sports Rugby, football, Tennis, I like all sports. I love animals. I am currently off work for another month or so and am using this time to travel. I have been in Spain one month already. If you have any questions please ask.
    Gracias
    William Foran

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    35

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback