Juliette & Wilfried

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Romania, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/01/2021 - 01/09/2023

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    We are a french couple currently travelling in Europe for a couple of months (years maybe) with our old campervan. We are now in Bulgaria.
    We are traveller lovers since we spend 8 months in South East Asia in 2018. We just loved discovering new people, new cultures and new way of living. We volunteered in Cambodia to give some english lessons for 3 weeks.

    Wil is interested into computers and he makes good videos on Youtube about our trip. Juliette loves photography and spending time talking with friends.
    We both really like cooking and we are open-minded about discovering new hobbies and new people

  • Interests

    Nature
    Van life
    Videography
    Photography
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Politics / Social justice
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    General Maintenance

    Some knowledge of:  

    Art Projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    We are good cookers. We are organised people and we want to do things in a good way.
    We know how to make videos, photography.
    We renovated our campervan so we learned some skills about electricity and manual tasks.
    We have knowledge about substainable developement.
    We can fit in a lot of situations.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    25 & 25

  • What else ...

    We love board games, talking with people, have fun !
    We like to chill watching movies. We try to challenge ourselves in our way of travelling (discovering new activities, meetings locals, visiting country we never heard about, trying new food...).

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      We are vegetarians most of the time.

Photos

Feedback