Wenceslas

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/06/2019 - 24/01/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I'm a french guy, passionate for the wine. I'm actually in Argentine (Mendoza) for the harvest. After that, i have some times to continue my travel as long as possible before to come back at home.
    I'm going to the Chile in some fews days and i want to go to Buenos Aires soon. It's the firts time i leave Europe, so i want and need to discover parts of south america. I hope go to the capital to see other argentine's peoples and of course other cultures. I'm here for that in fact !
    I would like working to help people and acclimate me at the country. That the best mean i think.

    I'm natural, quiet and social person, ready te meet you !

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I did a lot of manual training. During the spring, i worked in a farm company in the south of France, for the crops for exemple. Then, i did some harvest like winemaker in different cellar around the France and Argentina.
    I was also a tourist guide in a famous distillery. I met a lot of people from other country.
    I'm young (21 years old), with a lot of energie. Of course, i'm working seriously.
    I know also the Spanish and English language. I learnt the spanish during my journey in Mendoza.
    I'm prepared to work !

  • Languages spoken

    I can speak French, English easily and i'm learning Spanish.

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I'm also athletic, i've practice rugby for 5 years. I love art generally, i listen a lot of music, like singing in the shower, and i draw some times. I play accordion since 5 years.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback