Joseph

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Jamaica, Puerto Rico, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/01/2018 - 01/01/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    115

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello all! My name is Joseph Warren and I am Originally from Baltimore Maryland born and raised. I found a love for traveling during my mid twenties and have always wanted to explore further regions and provide help to those in need! I work for a local brewing company in Maryland,I love the outdoors and love exploring and experiencing new adventures with friends. I look forward to seeing what the world has to offer!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I have worked in the hospitality industry for many years and have grown a profoundly love for interacting with other people. I dedicate myself to my work and pride myself on my work ethic. I’ve had many jobs ranging from simple construction to working in indoor environments such as warehouses and have worked outside in the elements. I am not opposed to getting my hands dirty at all!

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    30

  • What else ...

    I would consider myself very humble and appreciative,well mannered and respectful. I treat others as I like to be treated and respect everyone’s belongings and personal space.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback

Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
read more