Alexandre & Wanissa

From: France & Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/10/2018 - 29/08/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi !
    My name is Alexandre I was born in Aix-en-provence (France).
    When I was 10 I moved to switzerland with my parents.
    At 15 years old I started an apprenticeship in a bakery and I've worked in this bakery up to my 20 years.
    I love making croissants, breads, chocolate breads, etc.
    I like manual craftwork and I do not like sitting all day long, I need to move and be active.
    When I was younger I've been doing basketballl in a club for almost five years, I like being around other people and it sets me in a good mood, I'm a happy and humourus person.
    What I would like to do is go into communities and discover a new lifestyle, meet new people, learn spanish, and learn new things to do with my hands like construction, cooking, gardening and I am looking forward to know what other things I could learn, I am very motivated !

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care

  • What skills do you have?

    Hi !
    My name is Wanissa,
    my friend and I desire to travel in Spain to work, discover life in communities and learn Spanish.
    I've worked for a year (2017/2018) with children (five to eleven years old) and I loved it, I'm very good with children.
    I also love to do all kind of manual craftwok like wood work.
    I'm a nature lover and I am interested in everything related to it (gardening, permaculture, study of wild eatable plants and medicinal plants or natural medicine, etc.) .
    I've already had a life experience in a community in switzerland and it really suited me. From that moment I wanted to do more experiences in alternatives ways to live.
    I like sharing (trough conversations, knowledges, meals, or simply share some good moments with nice people).
    I like sharing my daily life with other people, I am a good listener, I am very attentive to others and their needs.
    I'm looking forward to meet new people and to discover new communities !

  • Languages spoken

    Français (langue maternelle) Anglais (middle), Spanish (poco a poco)

  • Age

    21 & 20

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      One of us is vegetarian

Profile is connected to:

jeannehenry


Feedback