From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Andorra, France, Greece, Hungary, Lithuania, Russia, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/02/2018 - 17/12/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • My status

    At home

    I like to discover new cultures, new life style and ways of thinking

  • Description

    Hello, Im a French student in chemical engineering and I'm in a gap year to learn other things than science !! I'd like to meet you, to meet other point of view, habits, philosophies ..
    I'm from Poitou Charentes and now I'm student in Paris
    I love sciences but also a lot of things, music and landscapes mainly !! I do some diabolo too :)

  • Interests

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    As I love sciences and especially physics chemistry and mathematics, I can definitively teach it. I have already several experiences in this domain

    I visited and managed goats in Russia via workaway. I try to adapt quickly to new situations so I'd like to help in different fields that are new for me as farming, gardening, building, beekeeping ..

    Artistically, Im a diabolo player so I can also teach it to you

    I'm used with logistic and trip planning if you need help to organize trip, journey or other thing

    Eventually, I like to cook :)

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Persian (Farsi): Intermediate
    Russian: Beginner

  • Age


  • Nationality

    Français / French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements