Vladimir & Daria

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/08/2019 - 08/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello,
    We are young couple from Russia eager to visit every corner of planet Earth. We adore gathering different stories from people we meet in trips, however we have our own to tell. But first let us introduce ourselves.

    Vladimir. I'am studing in Moscow State University on Chemistry faculty, being very keen in swimming, I also paint and study history of art as a hobby. I've been to many coutries already, so I enjoy any landscape,weather and nature. I suppose that nature is my muse and I derive inspiration in it.

    Daria, I'am also studing in Moscow State University on Chemistry faculty (that's how we met :). I constantly full of huge variety of ideas in photography, painting and science. Also I'am truly passionate about animals, having a big fatty cat, I like riding horses or swimming with sea turtles.

    Together we can move a mountain, for us it's not a problem to imagine, create and prepare anything. Even though we don't know all stuff in the world, we are easily lerning.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    We are keen in gardening, building (almost any type of work for both of us), painting, cooking, teaching (Daria is experienced in teaching high school chemistry), hiking, making art out of scrap materials. Although our greatest skill is ability to master new skills.

  • Languages spoken

    English,Russian

  • Age

    21 & 22

  • Nationality

    Russian

  • What else ...

    Also we do practice some kinds of active sports, e.g. hiking,biking,snorkeling, cross-country skiing, mountain skiing, volleyball, ping-pong.
    In conclusion, whereever we travel it's important for us to get better understanding of another culture. Also we wish to share our own experience.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      We are vegeterians (don't eat meat,poultry and seafood)

Photos

Feedback