Viviana

From: Colombia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/07/2019 - 15/07/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I'm a person that stay in process of know self, through of travels and share whit others people. Living my life with freedom and love for me and for all I do. I was in México the last year and I descover that you created your own path so, my prupose is to do what I like. The life is a learning, and how volunteer I will be able build me how a human being and feed my soul.
    My hobbys are read many books, listen the music, cook, do yoga,
    to meditate. I love listen historys and share the mine as well.

    Soy una persona que permanece en el proceso de conocerse, a través de viajes y compartir con otras personas. Viviendo mi vida con libertad y amor por mí y por todo lo que hago. Estuve en México el año pasado y descubrí que creas tu propio camino, así que mi propósito es hacer lo que me gusta. La vida es un aprendizaje y, de manera voluntaria, podré ayudarme a ser humano y alimentar mi alma.
    Mis pasatiempos son leer muchos libros, escuchar música, cocinar, hacer yoga, meditar. Me encanta escuchar historias y compartir la mía también.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm a person very friendly, my comunication with the people is fluendly and respectful. I know cook, like hamburguer vegan or cakes of chocolate. I love the childs and pets, so take care of them is very nice for me. I do dream catchers and I draw walls as well. I'm a person proactive and I'm always learning new things.
    Soy una persona muy amigable, mi comunicación con la gente es fluida y respetuosa. Sé cocinar, como hamburguesa vegana o pasteles de chocolate. Me encantan los niños y las mascotas, así que cuidarlos es muy agradable para mí. Yo hago atrapa-sueños y pinto murales tambien, Soy una persona proactiva y siempre estoy aprendiendo cosas nuevas.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish and English

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    I like take photos but I dont professional and jogging for mountains as well.
    On my City is popular the board games so-called parques; sence child, I played whith my family.
    Me gusta tomar fotos, pero no soy profesional y correr para las montañas también.
    En mi ciudad es popular los juegos de mesa llamados parques; Desde niña, jugué con mi familia.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm vegetarian

Photos

Feedback