Vitaly

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Netherlands, Russia, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/04/2020 - 01/09/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Vitaly ,I am so greatfull my parents gave me that name, it stands for life.
    Life for me, is an ongoing romance between this consciousness, the physical body and the soul. And the base of this relationship is of course LOVE.

    And my Love energy expresses itself in the following ways:

    *Mother Nature. Everything about her, Being surrounded by her beauty, being in contact with the biology, and exchanging my energy with her. (just lack of words for this one...)

    * Meeting and connecting with human beings from all over this beautiful world, and sharing our experiences of life with each other. Feeling the Human connection.

    *Physical movement through Calisthenics, Yoga ,Mountain-(Biking,Climbing and Hiking) and swimming.

    * Healing practices, I eat mostly a plant-based diet, do IF and prolonged water fasting. Breath work, forgiveness and gratitude.

    * Creative expressions through: environment by design (For efficiency en harmony), dancing and solution solving.

    * Exploring consciousness + awareness through meditation and new perspectives.

    * Self Study of different branches of Science, philosophy, arts, history and religions.

    A perfectly balanced day would consist of all of these things, but I'm not only a wuwu spiritual being, I do enjoy working hard on something practical and physical in front of me. Once in the rhythm I get a lot of satisfaction of repetitive daily tasks. Also I'm very adaptable and willing to learn new skills and ways of living.


    Feel free to have a chat with me to get to know each other, you can call me on +31654225051 (Netherlands) or through whatsapp, telegram, skype or send your carrier pigeon to Tenerife because that's where I'm now at. Have a lovely day and hopefully I will see you soon.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Staying humble and willing to learn from everyone.

    Doing what has to be done and putting a cherry on top!

    In the past I have helped out In
    *construction work, (mostly renovating and redesigning the space configuration).
    *Driving semi-trailer trucks
    *Helping with landscaping and farming.

    *Professional careers in: account managing, casino dealer and entertainer in hotels.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    Chess enthusiast.
    Talking about Abstract matters.
    Spiritual, tend towards buddhism

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback