Virginia & Valentin

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/05/2020 - 31/07/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello beautiful people! I am Valentin from Argentina. I started travelling in 2013 around South America for four months and in 2016 I lived and travelled in Brazil for a half year. There I had my first experience volunteering in some hostels, the experience was very positive cause I’m Degree in Tourism and it was an interested experience for my career. I been in New Zealand in 2019 for ten months, travelling and living my first working holiday experience. Since last November I'm living and travelling in Australia. I have WHV and I have full rights to work in the country . Im currently living in Queensland and I have experience in construction, gardening, housekeeping and hospitality. I am fit and I enjoy working outdoors. I have also an international driver license. I'm a chill person , easy going , who loves music, sports, adventures and nature. I love playing the guitar and sharing to each others some art. I am a very positive and curious. I like to meet people for all around the world and share good moments 🙌👌. I am looking for new experiences to exchange my knowledges and music and learning new skills while I am helping you. Available ASAP. Have a great day!

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    We love travelling and sharing experiences with new people.
    Virginia is passionate about languages. She can speak Spanish (mother tongue), English, Portuguese and Italian.
    Valnetin can also speak Spanish as mother tongue, English and Portuguese. He loves the music, he can play the guitar, and enjoy to share his music with other people. He can also teach music.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent

  • Age

    34 & 29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback