• Switzerland
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Top Workawayer
Facebook verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    My next destination:

    Argentina - from Feb 2024 until May 2024
    View all
  • Description

    Hmm how could i decribe myselve?
    Imagine a person whose energy level is hardly ever empty. I'm a positive an easy going person who loves travelling and see as much as possible from this beautyful world. In mostly every situation I'll find something positive. My favorite statement is that the change of your mood starts with the smile on your (own) face.

  • Interests

    Yoga / Wellness
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Outdoor activities
    DIY & crafts
    Charity work
    Cooking & food
  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    DIY and building projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
  • More details about your skills

    Independence is quite important for me. I started working in a restaurant at the age of thirteen years. I worked there some years next to the school. I made a trainee and worked as a hairstylist but quickly I felt that that's not the real job for me. After that I made an internship in a house for handycapt people and started last summer to study social work.
    I'm able to work in a lot of different places and I'm learning very quick. I like cooking and baking very much. Work in a garden or works in the house are absolutly no problem for me. I'm open minded and would love to work with guest and create them a non forgetable time at your place.
    I'm very into Yoga and I just finished a Yoga Teacher Training Course in India. So if you are interested in having yoga classes at your Hostel/ Guesthouse or whatever I would love to help out.

  • Age


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements