Vinicius & Laura

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to


  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/09/2019 - 30/03/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    We are Vinicius and Laura, 30 and 26, a couple of Brazilians. We decided to quit our jobs and travel the world in search of new experiences and knowledge.
    Vinicius - Civil Engineer graduated from the Federal School of Santa Maria, I worked four years with construction of houses, buildings and sanitation networks. I like traveling, learning and living new situations. I'm a fan of gaucha music, movies, books, animals and radicals sports.
    Laura - Security Technician, I worked four years with the accompaniment of construction works for houses, buildings and highways, and also with human resources. I love traveling, I love animals, I'm looking for professional growth and mainly personal, I'm currently in search of new life experiences, any kind of experience and learning will be very welcome, knowing different people and cultures is what moves me, very willing to learn and If you have to work hard for it.

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    We are workawayers since Nov/16, and we were able to learn to do several types of jobs. We work with cleaning, building, animals and gardening. We would be happy to acquire new skills!
    Vinicius - I have experience with designing and executing residential and sanitary works. I speak Portuguese, English and Spanish. I work very well with finances, spreadsheets and calculations. But I'm motivated to learn and acquire new skills. I am dynamic, responsible and persistent in solving problems. I am willing to perform tasks that require physical strength, besides cleaning or organizing environments. I can cook and I can drive cars and motorcycles.
    Laura - I have experience in job security in residences and human resources, I am very easy to work as a team, I speak Portuguese, Spanish and English, I know how to cook, drive cars and motorcycles, skills with household chores like cleaning and Organization, and also a lot of willingness to learn to perform new tasks.

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese, english, spanish and italian

  • Age

    30 & 27

  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements