Vincent

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/07/2019 - 20/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Vincent, I am half French, half Madagascan. I always lived and studied in France.

    I always loved traveling, discovering new cultures, meeting new people from all over the world. Thanks to my parents, I could visit a lot of European countries during my childhood.

    In 2011, I spent 4 months in London for an. internship as an Assistant Manager for Oxfam ; I spent 6 months in Austria in 2012, for an internship as a Cultural Attaché in the French Institute of Vienna.
    After graduating my Master's Degree from Business School in La Rochelle, France, I spent 6 months traveling in 3 different continents, with 2 months solo traveling through the Philippines, 2 months teaching in Costa Rica, Central America for ASVO, an International NGO, and 2 months traveling in Madagascar, Indian Ocean ...

    I then worked for 1 year un Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia for an international company, as a Community Development Officer.
    I loved that exoerience, and or made me want to keep discovering and exploring the world.

    I have already travelled quite a lot through Europe (France, Spain, Portugal, England, Ireland, Holland, Austria, Sweden, Germany, Poland), and through Asia (China, Taiwan, Singapore, Indonesia, Borneo, Vietnam, Malaysia, Thailand...)

  • Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Sociable, outgoing, love having fun and meeting new people from all over the world, writing skills, computer skills, teamworking skills, organizing events, teaching skills, customer service skills, waiting skills...

  • Languages spoken

    French, english, spanish, brazilian portuguese

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback