Viktoria

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (18)

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    Activities i am interested in:

    I love to travel and this year I decided to travel to Scandinavia.
    I am looking forward to meeting new people, getting to know different cultures and just beeing surrounded by nature.

    My next destination:

    Sweden - from Nov 2021
    View all
  • Description

    My name is Viktoria and I am open minded and I would like to see as many parts of the world as possible and travel to different countries and I am looking forward to new adventures.
    I like beeing surrounded by nature and going hiking even on my own, but I like to meet new people and to spend time with friends aswell.
    Currently I am in my gap year, because I wanted to take some time off after school to figure out what to do for the rest of my life. Now I am looking forward to get to know different parts of the world and cultures and meet new, inspiring people.
    I am interested in music, nature and sports and I would love to have the possibility to work with children or animals or even on a farm.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Winter sports
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Books
    Music
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Politics / Social justice
    Self development

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care
    Teaching
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    I am a quick learner and I love to learn new things and develope my skills.
    Through Workaway I already got some experience with working with children and I like beeing sorounded by children and spending my time with them.
    I already experienced some farmwork and I would love to learn more about farmwork and work on different farms.
    At home I like to cook for my family or sometimes to bake something and sometimes I help my parents in our garden.
    During the next year I would love to learn a lot of new things and get to know different lifestyles.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I would love to teach German and English and I am always interested in learning new languages.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    19

  • What else ...

    I am interested in music, nature and animals and I would love to meet new people and get to know other cultures.
    I would also love to visit finland because this is the country my ancestors are from, but even besides finland I would love to get to know Scandinavia and especially the nature.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback