Viktoria

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/06/2019 - 01/10/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello! :)
    My name is Viktoria and I was born in Albania. I am studying and living in Germany since 4-5 years. I am a positive and open minded person, who likes to try new things, laugh, spend time with family and friends and simply enjoy life. I love the sea/ocean and travelling is one of my biggest passions. I love to meet new people, experience new cultures and share new experiences and I also want to feel like a native in the country I am visiting.
    I can speak English, German and Albanian very good, but can also understand and speak some Spanish and Italian.

    Will be traveling to Portugal and/or the Spain somewhere between June and September 2019. I am flexible. My goal at the moment is to learn and practice surfing and any other experience would be a plus! I am a motivated person and always keen to learn new skills.

    If you have any other questions please get in touch! :)

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a fast learner and motivated to learn new things. I am fun, spontaneous, patient and trustworthy.

  • Languages spoken

    English, German, Albanian - fluently; Spanish and Italian - basics, good understanding skills

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Albanian

  • What else ...

    My hobbies include dancing, learning new languages, exchanging experiences, trying new things etc.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback