Victor Manuel & María Teresa

From: Chile

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cyprus, Greece, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified
    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling


    Cyprus

  • Description

    Our names are Víctor and María Teresa, we are both Chilean from the city of Santiago and we speak Spanish and English. I am a Construction Engineer and a Photographer, I also make videos both in drone and by land and Maria Teresa is an English-Japanese-Spanish Translator. We have a lot of energy to speak and make known our beautiful experiences that we have had and learned.

  • Interests

    Yoga / Wellness
    Sustainability
    Languages
    Architecture
    Videography
    Photography
    Culture
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Charity Work
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    We love to photograph the architecture and countries of the various places that this world has. In addition to enjoying and tasting the different dishes of Gourmet food that each country delivers and its traditions, how to also do enough sport to have a healthy body and mind.

    We can teach our languages, the art of photography and a pleasant conversation.

    We would like to meet and establish friendships with different people of the world, how we would also love that people learn from us with our experiences that we have lived

    We love British Music, be it, Morrisey, Pulp, Placebo. In addition to many films of both Super Heroes, as well as suspense or horror lol, we really like to see everything and also cartoons.

    When we toured the country of Iceland, it was a wonderful thing, during the nights the Northern Lights were appreciated, it is something so surprising that we will never forget. Besides living in Sweden we have realized the development of a very interesting society both in its technology and in the way of life.

    An entertaining visit, telling our experiences, in addition to buying things (food) that can serve for our host. As well as an outdoor photo session, the result of which will be retouched and edited photographs. The important thing that you feel satisfied or happy to receive.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Japanese: Intermediate
    Portuguese: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    32 & 34

  • Nationality

    Chileans

  • What else ...

    We can teach our languages, the art of photography and a pleasant conversation

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      not allergic to anything

    • Special dietary requirements
      we eat everything

Photos

Feedback