Victor & Estefania

  • Argentina
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi! We’re Victor and Estefania. Both from Argentine. Friends since a long long time. Together we have known lots of places. Last year we wanted to travel to France, but before we made a little stop in London. Unfortunately, a week after we had arrived all the borders closed. We had to stay in the UK, but it wasn’t so bad as we thought in that moment because we could know it in a different way. After that, we lived in Cardiff, a city that we have never heard but we highly recommend because it’s beautiful.
    When all the borders opened, in May 2020, we travelled to France and we lived in Nice for seven months approximately. There we have worked as kitchen assistant, food delivery, making breakfast and cleaning for a hotel, and others jobs. We have really improved our skills in kitchen because before this trip we weren’t so good at kitchen xD But now we’re looking for other experiences. We want to know new people, learn new skills and improve our french…and english too, why not?
    So well, this was our general presentation, next it’s the profil of each one, let’s go!

    VICTOR

    Hi! I’m Victor and I’m electric engineer. I have travalled since I was an adolescent and I really like it. I enjoy a lot learning new languagues and I also like teach them too. On the other side, I love acting, in fact, when I was at university I started to make Improvisational theatre and after a long time I finish making shows at theatres and on the street too. I love make laughing people!
    I love travelling, music, cinema, theatre, riding bike and repairing them (I have a little tools box for it), running, taking pictures and making jokes xD
    I could help repairing things in the house (especially electric things), cleaning, gardening, teaching laguagues, playing with the kids or helping with their homework. And also cooking, but I warn you, I’m not the best xD (Estefania cooks better than me)
    And finally, I hope we can make an exchange of cultures, language, ways of life, stories and every experience which make the difference in our lives.

    ESTEFANIA

    Hi there! I’m Estefania and I’m graphic designer and passionate traveler.
    I have travelled for many years, with friends, alone and with my family. I really like know the people from each place I go, sharing our stories, know their culture and specially take with me all that learning moments.
    I love the art, the photographie, the music and I get along with animals.
    My strongest skills are the design and the photographie because of my profesión but I also like painting the walls and doing the casual house repairs (I have done it at mine since many years). I also like spending my time with animals, taking care and playing with them.
    I’m here for having a personal growth, helping and taking with me an unique experience!

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Camping
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Winter sports
    Cycling
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Languages
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Books

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    - House repairing
    - Bike repairing
    - Teaching languages
    - Cleaning
    - Cooking
    - Design
    - Photographie
    - Theatre

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    We would like to improve out french, principally. On the othe side, we could teach spanish and english. And learn more of english too.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    30 & 31

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback