Sebastian & Viktoria

From: Austria & Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2020 - 31/10/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hallo! :)
    We are a couple from Europe. Sebastian is from Salzburg/Austria and Viktoria is from Bavaria/Germany. We both finished school/university before we started our trip in december. We are traveling around the world and with workaway, we want to get to know the real lifestyle of each country. We look forward to work outside or with animals.
    At home, we already did some farm work on our own. We had piggs, chicken and ducks. In addition, we also grew a lot of vegetables and weaved currants and raspberries.
    We love to cook with your own grown things.

    Otherwise, we two are open to all things and look forward to meet new people and get to know new cultures :)

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    artisanal, gardening, farming, cooking, baking, house hold

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    28 & 27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback