Veronika

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Guatemala, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/06/2019 - 31/12/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Veronika and I come from Czech Republic, central Europe.

    More then a year ago I left my country and started a world trip. Startin in Austria, currently in USA, afterwards going to Central and Latin America and dreaming about coming back to Europe through Asia.

    I do want to stay at each place at least a month but prefer staying 2-4 months. I love traveling but I do prefer geting to know the culture and local lifestyle. And there is no better than living in a place for a longer time. I would like to connect with local communities and therefore I look for a volunteer work through this website.

    I will hapilly help you with your hostel or lodge, garden, farm. As previous au pair and a ski teacher I can take care of your kids or make a entertaining program for them (or adults) at your hostel.

    I work remotely as a maerketing / PPC specialist so if you want me to help you with marketing, do not hesitate to ask!

    My schedule is open. My next destination is never set too far ahead. If I like your place and work (and you like my work) I could always stay longer!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Swimming
    Skiing/Snowboarding
    Taking care of kids
    Teaching
    Customer Service

  • Languages spoken

    English, Czech, German. Learning spanish.

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

As an au apir I took care of 3 kids (2,3 and 6 y old)
As a ski teacher in Austria with my youngest student - Henri (2y)

Feedback