Veronica

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2020 - 05/11/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    My name is Verónica, I am from Argentina. I started traveling in 2016 and I just fell in love with it. Currently I am traveling with my boyfriend Sergio.
    I look forward to meeting new people and have new experiences.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am glad to help in everything I can, I am eager to get new skills. I am knowledged in maths and science, as well as in music. I play some piano and guitar and I enjoy singing. I like to teach, I have some experience teaching languages and maths.
    I am good organizing things and I am committed to the work.
    I have had different experiences through Workaway, mostly related to tourism (reception, cleaning, housekeeping, helping in the kitchen).
    I have also done some painting (mostly rooms) and some gardening/farming.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    German: Intermediate
    Italian: Intermediate
    Portuguese: Beginner

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Argentina/Italia

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback