Edgar & Verena

  • Germany
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi everyone! We are Edgar and Verena. We are Germans but the last ten years we lived in the beautiful Tyrolean alps in Austria. At the end of May 2019 we quit our regular job in a surveying office and started traveling.
    We love being outside and are both nature lovers. We are very open minded and always looking for new experiences, new cultures and different ways how to live the life.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    We are both organized and structured people. We are fast learners and we are also able to find work ourselves.
    Because we worked in the same office the last ten years we also have no problem to work together.
    We both dealed with customers in our job and we have people from all over the world staying with us regularly through Couchsurfing.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    39 & 37

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback