Elena & Luca

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/08/2017 - 31/08/2017

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi everybody!! :)
    We are Elena (27) and Luca (31), a couple from Conegliano (the land of Prosecco wine), near Venice.
    We're friendly and funny, enjoying sharing our time with other people, talking or doing something together; we also like to stay in green places, sorrounded by the nature, take a walk to discover what's around us.
    Both of us like animals (Elena has some parrots and Luca has a cat and a dog) and music, that we also practice as a bass and a drum player. As a common hobby, we spend some of our spare time playing boardgames with friends.
    Of course, as italian people, we love eating good food, and we're quite good at cooking ;) But we're also curious: we like trying food from other coutries.
    Elena works as a physoitheraphist in a retirement home and loves doing nordic walking; she also likes reading and watching TV series and movies. Luca work as educator and drum teacher, sometimes as a waiter aswell and he likes play video games or dancing folk music.
    We're looking for new experiences abroad in order to see different places, discover new cultures, ways of living and learn everything possible from you!!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Cooking
    Help with houseworks
    Elderly and child care
    Help childs with homework
    Play and teaching drum (Luca)
    Harvestin, farming and gardening

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English

  • Age

    28 & 32

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback