Vanessa

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ecuador, India, Indonesia, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2019 - 01/07/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

Watch my profile video


  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hi guys, I'm Vanessa, I'm into surf, meditation, music, fitness & wellness, sacred plants medicines, yoga.
    I grew up practicing skate, surf, climbing, and extreme sports... but now I'm going for small waves and chill vibes.. I'm probably getting older ahaha
    I studied art at the University of Turin, Italy, and I'm constantly in search of inspirations and stimuli... traveling, meeting new people, tasting new types of food...
    I work as a vegan/vegetarian chef, or with art. But I'm open to learn new jobs, I promise I'll do my best.
    I wish to open my own retreat centre one day.. with sports, art therapy sessions, yoga, meditation, a LOT of music.. to share good vibes and attract good people. I wanna create an oasi of peace for mind and body, where the healthy lifestyle is the ROUTINE, not the exception. In the meantime I'm on the road...trying to learn as much as I can!
    I hope to meet you soon. :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I work as a personal trainer and as a vegetarian/vegan cook, and I'm trotting the globe doing both. In the meantime I work online as a graphic designer (comics, illustrations, flyers, promotion of events, story books).

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner
    Portuguese: Beginner

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Italiana

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegan

Photos

Feedback