Yaeni Vanesa

From: Mexico

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/06/2019 - 01/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, im a proactive person who always look for adventure no matter conditions and also with a servicial heart, im scout and psychology student.
    I like to discover my country and the world, i got the idea of dont matter the place i go, the most important thing is the people i met and the persons i can help.
    i come from Poza Rica, a city of Veracruz state, ive living my entire life here, with my family, telling the truth isnt a touristic place but i love the people and the food we have, the towns around here are really amazing, with so much culture (totonaca and huasteca) everything can you see is green, but too much hot weather.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Me considero una persona que ama aprender de todo y todos, siempre estoy abierta a nuevas oportunidades.
    Soy paciente y limpia, tengo 22 años y estoy a punto de terminar mi licenciatura en psicología.
    Por ello, tengo experiencia trabajando con niños, adultos y personas mayores, también grupos de trabajo, trabajo en equipo e intervención en situaciones de crisis.
    Me gustan la psicologia social y comunitaria, soy una persona sencilla. No me molesta la incomodidad, soy muy respetuosa con lo que me ofrecen. También trabajé como mesera y ayudante de cocina.

    He participado como voluntaria en asociaciones, como la ASMAC (Asociación de Scouts de México), acampando, cuidando niños, ayudando con logística, en la cocina y, una vez, me ofrecí voluntariamente en un orfanato diseñando actividades didácticas y de juegos para niños.

    Las actividades académicas me han permitido participar en escuelas, hospitales, comunidades y pueblos, y también en empresas.


    I consider me as a person who love learning about everything and everybody, im always open to new opportunities.
    Im patient and clean, im 22, and about to finish my psychology degree.
    So because of that i have experience working with children, adults and eldery person, also work groups, teamworks, and crisis intervention.
    i like social and community pshchology, Im a simple and easy going person. I am not bothered by the discomfort, I am very respectful with what you offer me . I worked as a waitress and kitchen assistant.

    i have been participated as a volunteer in associations, like ASMAC (Asociacion de scouts deMexico) going camping, take caring of children, helping with logistic, in kitchen and one time i volunteer in a orphange designing didactic and play activities for children.

    scholar activities have permit me involve in schools, hospitals, communities and towns, and also in companies.

  • Languages spoken

    English, spanish

  • Age

    22

  • What else ...

    my english is not perfect, i think i can speak at 70%, but i can listen and understanding very well

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback