Barrachin

  • France
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I travelled a lot during my childhood (2 years in Reunion Island, 1 year in Cape-Town and we performed a lot of home-exchange with my parents and my two Brothers) and i have Always loved to discover new cultures, landscapes and peoples. I want to go with workaway to get experience and responsabilities.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    I Always travelled during the school hollidays and enjoyed it a lot. For me it is a chance to had this possibility. I can conclude that i am not afraid to see Something new and i am curious.
    Also, i Always play rugby and combat sport. I can conclude that i enjoy to and i know how to make my place and bring Energy and strenght in a team during difficults moments.
    Also, i lived in Cape-Town for one year so i know a little the South-African culture and i can speak English in a conversation if the subject is not too hard.
    I want to discover new things and change my lifestyle habits. So, I am very motivated for this new experience.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    I’m french and I travelled a lot in English speaking country so I learned to speak English with every body.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    France

  • What else ...

    I am a sport lover and I have the french diploma (BAFA) for being leader of summer camp. All my experience as leader of summer camp gave me the possibility to manage a group of children or teenager and organises a lot of different activity’s with them as sport or art.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback