Valentin

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bolivia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/08/2018 - 10/04/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I’m a 30 yo backpacker originally from south of France, travelling in South America (Colombia/Equador/Peru/Bolivia) since August 2018. I already traveled Australia for 2years and Asia for 4months.
    I’m an open mind and outgoing guy, I’ve been working in hospitality for 6 years and did a lot of different jobs while travelling. I speak fluently English and French, I want to improve my basic Spanish.
    I’m looking for a new kind of experience after travelling with friends, I know working is the best way to improve a language, learn new skills and meet nice people, so I’m really motivated to work in any environment due to my experiences.
    Hope to find cool people and grow together.
    Cheers guys, see you soon.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Bartender, waiter in hospitality for 6 years in bar,restaurants,hotels.
    Farm hand experiences: animal care, plant nursing, weeding, fencing, basic construction jobs.
    I’m easy going, fast learner and a good team member!

  • Languages spoken

    French mother tongue / English fluent / espanol aprendiendo

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I’m ready to do any job ;)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback