Valentina

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/12/2020 - 30/04/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi! I'm Valentina, I'm from Italy and in 2017 I moved to Valencia, where I stayed until the end of December.
    From then, I'm traveling, discovering new ways of life, more in contact with nature, learning and knowing people from around the world.
    I leave Valencia because I eard the call of nature and tribu; I think that, most of all this period, is showing us that we need to find a new way to live, to gaste the minimum, to reuse all that we can, and to share with other people resources, know how, ... and hugs :)
    I worked for too many years in tourism, like receptionist, like assistant in a resort and like a customer care in one of the biggest italian Tour Operator.
    In parallel, I studied NLP (Neuro Linguistic Proramming), I practiced reiki, chamanic and an energy healing...and finally I discover a beautiful therapy that includes these tools and much more...is the Emotional Kinesiology, that I love!
    During these studies I found a great attraction to the storytelling and meditations, so I share it with the world in my Youtube channel.
    I 'm also developing mi artist part with painting and theatre.
    I really love cooking and talk about life, soul and internal processes that leave us to discover ourselves.
    I like Spain because I think that here there is a magic, artistic, spiritual and lovely mood.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Van life
    Pets
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    Writing
    Music
    Astronomy
    Cooking & food
    Self development
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I know and love cooking, stay with tourists, do various therapies and I had a little vegetable garden some years ago; I can learn quickly and I'll be happy to can help you on your daily practice.
    I also love stay with child; I think that stay with them help us to rise our creativity and let us to stay more focused on the present.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I'm interested on practice my English and I can teach Italian or Spanish

  • Age

    34

  • What else ...

    Some of my hobbies are meditation, yoga and walking in nature.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback