Valentina

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello :)
    My name is Valentina and I am from Germany.
    My passion is traveling and I like to get to know new countries, people and cultures and especially discovering countries not only from the perspective of a tourist.

    I am also passionate about photography, I especially like taking portraits and landscapes.

    During my school time I lived in Ireland for one year and also went to school there. During this year I've improved my English and experienced a new culture while living with an Irish family. This has made me grow a lot as a person as well.

    I am looking forward to gain experiences all over the world.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Yoga / Wellness
    Sustainability
    Pets
    Languages
    Drawing & painting
    Books
    Photography
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Culture
    Self development
    Plant care
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    I would love to learn new languages and I could also teach you German and English if you would be interested.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Languages
    Babysitting and creative play
    Animal Care
    Teaching
    Eco Projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    During my year abroad I lived in a host family with two small host siblings and was able to gain valuable experience in dealing with children and also improved my English skills.

    In our small urban garden we like to grow vegetables and herbs in the summer. This has given me experience with urban gardening.

    I like cooking, preferably with the fresh ingredients from my own garden.

    I like animals. I grew up with pets (guinea pig, cat) and it gives me pleasure to take care of my beloved animals.

    For the last two years I have been passionate about photography and I prefer taking portraits and landscapes.

    I am a calm person who adapts very well and I am open to learn new things.

  • Age

    18

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Feedback