Valentina

  • Italy
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

  • Description

    Hi! :)
    My name is Valentina, I'm 26 and I'm from the sunny hills of Tuscany, in Italy.
    I love traveling and I've been lucky enough to do it a lot! When I was at high school I got to participate in some beautiful cultural exchanges (New Zealand, France, Ireland) and trips.
    The past few years I started dedicating myself to my biggest Passion: Animals & Naturopathy.
    I'm studying and practicing holistic ways to bring Harmony and Wellness to animals and people.
    I do Telepathic Animal Communication, Reiki and Theta Healing.
    About myself I can say that I'm a respectful and kind person who likes to meet people and hang out, but also spend time alone, meditate and give others their space as well.
    My goal with Workaway is to find places where I can take care of animals and also offer my services and treatments to our furry friends and people :)
    Thank you for reading and for being here.
    Blessings and laughs!! :D
    V.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Writing
    Books
    Movies & TV
    Music
    Photography
    Blogging

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Art Projects
    Animal Care
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Hospitality/Tourism
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Babysitting and creative play

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    My animal-related skills come from my 5 cats and various animals that entered my house throughout the years (rabbit, hedgehog, bats, birds), but most of all from my love and care for them. Plus I'm a quick learner and I always try to do my best! :D
    Then I've had experiences as tutor and English teacher for intermediate, as a babysitter and in restaurants.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    French: Intermediate
    Russian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    27

  • What else ...

    I love singing and dancing. I've played guitar for a few years but now I prefer singing along with friends, while someone else plays! Ahahah
    I like cooking and creating colorful dishes of vegetables, beans and nuts, a lot of pasta!! and only eat meat once in a while, when my body calls for it.
    I love writing, reading, doing yoga, swimming, doing Card Readings, listening to and telling stories, have deep conversations about life and our inner self, partying, staying in Nature, leading meditations and acting as I can to sustain the environment- since I was a stubborn little kid who wanted to fight Japanese whaling ships!! Ahahah
    Now I fight peacefully ;)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I rarely eat meat and fish, but enjoy everything else! :)

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback