Valentina

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Ireland, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/10/2019 - 18/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    ***currently looking for a travelbuddy close to Menton to explore the cities of the côte d'azur with, don't hesitate to text me***
    I am an open-minded and curious 18 year old girl from Germany wanting to travel the world, meet new people and learn more about different cultures and languages. I love animals of all kinds and I am very good with children since I already have a younger brother and the experience of two internships at a kindergarten. I am good at adapting to different situations and styles of living and I don't mind working hard and learning something new every day!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm good at
    -working with children and taking care of them
    -playing the guitar, ukulele and the piano and I love singing :)
    -caring for animals
    -doing chores around the house
    -following instructions and learning about new things like farming, gardening and so on I get excited by new challenges and tasks
    -cooking vegetarian meals (since I am vegetarian myself)

  • Languages spoken

    German is my mothertongue and I speak English very fluently on a C1 level and French on a B1 to B2 level and a tiny bit of Spanish

  • Age

    18

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    J'éspère que je vais avoir l'opportunité d'améliorer mon Francais et de parler plus couramment:) J'adore cette langue!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian (no meat, fish, pork, etc.)

Photos

Feedback