Vaida

From: Lithuania

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/06/2019 - 03/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello!
    My name is Vaida and I live in Lithuania, Europe.
    For the past year I was studying molecular biology at Vilnius University in our capital city- Vilnius. Since 7th grade, when I was learning in art school I have dreamed about visiting those beautiful cities of Europe. I have never traveled with workaway, so for the first time I would love to visit Italy during summer (but invitations from other countries are also welcomed).
    Before moving out to the capital city I lived in countryside, so animals, gardening and similar things ar known for me.
    Also, in university I have studied math, biology, chemistry and I have learnt in art school for six years, so I would love to be with kid, who whould like to improve with these subjects.
    One important thing- english is a second language for me.
    I love be with new people and to visit new cities and counties, so I would love to improve my knowledge in different culture, meet new people and I would be happy I could learn a new language!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    1. I have worked with clients in ice cream shop, basically I was communicating with clients and selling drinks or ice cream.
    2. I can teach biology, chemistry, math, arts
    3. Help to improve english
    4. I can help renovate buildings because I helped my dad with painting walls and similar stuff
    5. I love animals, so I can help with their maintenance
    6. I can help with general maintenance at home
    7. I can help with gardening

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    Lithuanian

  • What else ...

    I would love if you would show me city and museums!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am a vegetarian

Photos

Feedback