Typhaine & Cristhian

From: France & Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Denmark, Faroe Islands, France, Iceland, Moldova, Republic of, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Russia, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Turkey, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/09/2016 - 16/09/2022

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm Cristhian (my name), I am 24 years old and I am from Brazil. I am travelling the world, starting here in Europe and hoping to go until wherever this is taking me. I travelled with a friend for a month and now I am starting my own trip.
    It is the first time I am travelling abroad, and one of my goal was to surf around, thing I am use to do in Brazil. I am a lot into alternative practice (I do reiki, meditation...) and I would love to discover new kinds of ways to develop myself, I really do believe that what travelling is made for.
    I speak portuguese, a little bit of Spanish and French, and I am really motivated to improve my English. I do think than sharing daily life and work is the best way to do it :)


    I'm a 25 French traveller. In my life I like to discover new countries and other cultures, meet new people. When I have time I enjoy cooking, gardening (I was part of an organic garden, I have worked in several farms in USA, in a natural reserve in Scotland), playing board games, going to music festival...
    My philosophy of live is sharing all I can share with people from everywhere, I think this is the best way to learn things and grow up. That's why I'm really into the communautary life, that I experienced in Spain.
    Also I strongly believe in the importance of nature and how much we all have to preserve and take care of it.
    I have worked a lot with children in holiday camps, and I was a team leader of international volunteers in a Belgian music festival too.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Gardening,
    take care of children,
    reiki,
    meditation,
    sports,
    surfing

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese, English , French and Spanish

  • Age

    26 & 28

  • Nationality

    Brazil and France

  • What else ...

    I am a really enthusiastic person and really easy going :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback