Maria Agustina & Fabian Alejandro

  • Argentina
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi everyone! We are Agustina (32) y Fabián (33). We are an argentinian traveling couple, we started to travel in 2014 but only for holidays. Two years ago, we decided to quit our jobs and start the adventure knowing the world. We have been living in Denmark for 1 year and 3 months with a special Visa, then we did our first workaway in a farm and It was very exciting.
    We decided continue travelling and went to Hungary and we lived there only a few months with another Visa. Finally, on 1st of April 2021, we arrived to Italy to start the second workaway in Arezzo, where we were working in the vineyard, it was a great experience! Then, we continued adding more beautiful experiences helping to other's with workaway
    Now, we are travelling again and looking for workaway for helping :)

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    We have skills about gardening, maintenance, painting, carpentry and cleaning hotel's.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    32 & 33

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback