Brice

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/03/2020 - 20/12/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    400

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi everybody!
    Nature and mountains lover, i'm in good physical shape and wants to improve the world in small ways. Volunteer can toldy serve this purpose, as I have my own foundation to develop in France about permaculture, meditation and hiking. I'm a singer, drummer, juggler, I'm always up for good food and new experiences.
    I've been travelling for a while and appreciate putting my energy in ecological projects next to beautiful places to explore.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    sales, tourism, travel, accomodation care. And small experiences in hotellerie, restaurants, bar, farms...

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    FRENCH

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback