Vanessa

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Chile

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/12/2018 - 02/01/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hey there,
    I'm Vanessa! I'm an early childhood teacher and educator from Germany, thirsty for knowledge and eager to learn. I would love to share my love for music and laguages as well as my creativity and other skills with you!

    I am currently traveling around the world and try to experience and learn as much as possible about different cultures. I love to share my culture with others and hope to learn about yours, be it cooking, dances, music, language or other forms of expression of your culture!

    If you are looking for a reliable, open-minded and flexible helping hand I'm looking forward to meeting you!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    - Singing
    - Painting
    - Creating art from different materials
    - Writing (poetry, short stories, ...)
    - Some experience in acting and improv theatre
    - Cooking
    - Baking
    - Learning and teaching
    - multilingual
    - child care/ social work
    - planning/ organizing
    - basic knowledge about gardening

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      I am allergic to grass pollen and slightly to cats and peanuts. If the cat is staying outside or in a different room it shouldn't be an issue. I can consume peanuts in small quantities. For my pollen allergy I carry my own medicine.

    • Special dietary requirements
      I cannot eat spicy food and am vegetarian.

Photos

Being creative with spray cans
Food makes me happy!
Singing/ making music with others
Finished graffiti art
Mural painting at Hoztel Jaipur in India

Feedback