Philip

From: Ireland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/11/2018 - 14/11/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi my name is Philip,
    I'm a very friendly, outgoing Irish Guy who enjoys helping people and animals in need.

    I come from a family motor business background, i grew up surrounded by horses in the countryside of Galway, Ireland. I have a huge interest in healthy living and try my best not to abuse the planet. I have lots of experience working on organic farms.

    I enjoy doing meaningful work that helps others I also like to have fun while doing it!

    I have no issue with hard work and am the type of person that if I see an easier way of doing things I will contribute my views on it.

    I have been travelling Europe for the past 18months, doing workaways as I go, although this is technically my first account!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have a vast amount of experience in so many different walks of life, I would have the basics in most things but some of my favourite skills are:
    *️️️Working with horses
    *️️️Working on eco projects
    *️️️Working with cars and machines
    *️️️Communicating with others
    *️️️Ability to take on leadership roles
    *️️Passionate for cooking
    *️Organic gardening

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Irish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback