Nabil

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mexico, United States

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Dear Host, I am a 31 year old international business graduate from the Netherlands. After doing import business, traveling the globe and learning languages, I am now seeking to work at your organization to experience a different perspective on life and improve my teamwork skills. I am reliable, dedicated and an out of the box thinker. If you are looking for a fast and honest answer don´t hesitate to contact me. Have fun!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Teamwork skills, Languages, Customer Service, Business strategy, Marketing

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent
    Arabic: Intermediate
    Spanish: Intermediate
    Chinese (Mandarin): Intermediate
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    Open to Improving my Spanish and would like to learn Portuguese, Russian and Japanese

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    Dutch (The Netherlands)

  • What else ...

    I love to meet people and talk about their experiences. I'm also very much interested in ideas and love to talk about non fiction books.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback