From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Ireland, Italy, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/08/2018 - 31/01/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    After a first life in the world of the media, it is now freelance that I practice in the publishing industry, and incidentally blogger literary because I devour books and I like to share my readings.
    And sharing is exactly what I'm looking for by registering here. Want to discover the world differently, yours.
    TV, Internet, books are good to open your mind, but to see, to learn (always and again), to live things really, to exchange, to share, it's for me that, the real life.
    Ready for new adventures and improve my English from August 25, 2018, until ...

  • Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Reading, writing, cooking (French, Italian, Indian,...). I favor the homemade with fresh food.
    French, if you want to learn or improve your French, it will be with pleasure.

  • Languages spoken

    French (maternal), English (intermediate).

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    When I do not read, it's the music that accompanies me. According to moods: soul, pop, blues, jazz, classical, rock, lives ...
    I like discovering new places, exchange with people from another culture, know the way of life in a different country, visiting museums, castles -I love History-, go for walks where I practice to another of my passions: photography.
    Last and not least, I like, no, I love animals, especially dogs.
    Sorry for my bad English, I need to improve it.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      To human stupidity yes, but not allergic

    • Special dietary requirements
      No, just addicted to chocolate