Michele Marlene

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    424

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Currently working in Riad Baraka Chefchaouen Morocco. Greeting and checking in guests, maintain cleanliness, problem solve internet, hot water, guest questions... make everyone happy :)

    I have been traveling since January 2017. I believe that I am living my life and the earth is home! I can make a difference everyday. I can make a difference with you! Let's start!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    People, DIY, animals, organization, planning, gardening, cleaning, positive energy, mediation, banking ie corporate knowledge, cancer prevention, decorating, creativity, teaching children, energetic energy clearing, event planning, coordination of work and follow up of workers, schedule management, having fun!!
    Laughing and trying new things, dancing, loving life!

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    52

  • Nationality

    Traveler and the world /US

  • What else ...

    I have spent much of my life in the corporate world with a desire to be closer to my heart. I am on a journey, short or long, to help the world.
    I work in a hostel and I love it! The people traveling all around the world, suggestions and encouragement, organizing and greeting, making new friends, wonderful!
    The families I have lived with, hugs and smiles everyday!! I have been so lucky to meet the best of the planet!
    I bring organization, laughter, eagerness to help, and calmness. I have much "chosen" family and have taught kindergarten as well as raised homeless teenage boys. Corporate banking and volunteering, I have done it all! (I need to learn more!)
    I do energy work and work with cancer prevention and learning more alternative medicine.
    I get along with everyone and can problem solve. I am also good with mediation in conflict.
    I can relax and be mellow as well as play and dance.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      All kinds of peppers, bell, chilies, red, green. You get it :)

    • Special dietary requirements
      Just no peppers

Photos

Feedback