TravelAiny

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Brazil, Canada, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Fiji, Indonesia, Ireland, Kenya, Madagascar ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2017 - 22/12/2017

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello,
    my name is Anna and I'm a 30 years old, sporty, involed girl with humor. I love to travel around the world, to see different countries, learn more about the cultures and the languages. I'm an open minded person, who likes to have a fun and an advancer time.
    Of course I know what it means to work hard, but I also never forget to "play hard " after working and always enjoying the life. I wrote my Bachelor in Business Economics and studied in the evening, while I was working full-time during the day. Every year, I try to travel as much as I can. This year, I decided to quit my job and I just wanna travel as long as I have a budget.
    I prefer to help in social project with kids or animals. And I'm always happy to combine my hobby with working for example in a diving or paragliding school. I already have experience in working for a social project with turtles at sansibar. Or in families for childcare, gardening, painting, housekeeping and animal care.
    I can also help you with everything around business, marketing or social media. I have a travel blog and I do marketing for people on Instagram while I'm traveling around the world. If this is interesting for you, let me know!
    My favorite sport is Handball, which I play since I'm 5 years old. Actually I try to learn Spanish and would be happy to have an exchange in any country.
    My travel is very uncomplicated and as much as it can flexible. I'm a spontaneous person, who loves to spend time with good and open minded people.
    My travel plan in 2017:
    Jan-April South Africa already done
    Mai-June Alaska already done
    June-July Canada
    July-September walking the Pacific Crest Trail
    Oktober Mexico
    Oktober-Dezember Australia
    On the way home maybe Thailand again

    2018/2019
    Working in German

    2020
    Working in Lisbon and finding a remote job to travel the world again

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Bachelor in Business Economics and Marketing
    Worked in a bank as a Sals Manager
    Experiences in working with kids and animals, also in Social Projects
    Diving, Paragliding and Driving License for Car and Motorbike
    Can teach you my language (German) or English
    Marketing for social medias
    Writing blogs

    Always open, friendly and respectful.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    I'm a low budget traveler on a world trip. I would be happy to find people, who can host me for a time, give me food or pay me for doing some work.
    More information on my blog on Facebook: Travel_Ainy

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback