Tessa & Amber

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Estonia, Finland, Namibia, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/04/2018 - 22/02/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello!
    We’re Amber and Tessa, we’re travelling sometimes together and sometimes apart :)

    We love travelling and have done volunteering work in different countries, and very much enjoyed the experiences and cultural exchanges!

    Both of us are TEFL/TESOL certified teachers and have experience as a tour guide, watersport and sport instructor.

    Creating Films and and videos, photography. Managing Social media

    Experience with animal care and animal husbandry

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    TEFL/TESOL certified teacher, tour guide, watersport and sport instructor, animal care, videography

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    26 & 26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback