Stefanie & Kamil

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/12/2019 - 31/03/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello you beautiful people! :)

    We're excited to tell you a bit about us:
    We just came back from our road trip through 10 beautiful national parks in the states. Yellowstone, Grand Canyon, the North Cascades, etc. have been a bliss to see.
    But now we feel ready to settle down for a bit and stay in one place for more than couple of days.

    Steffi has hiked the Pacific Crest Trail this summer and was an exchange student in North Carolina 5 years ago. For Kamil it’s the first time away from home and everything is still pretty new.

    It’s been our dream for years to go to Canada together since we love the outdoors, wildlife and just had the feeling that Canada is calling us.

    We’re almost neighbors back home in Germany and went to the same school. We always had a crush on each other and finally started dating 3 1/2 years ago. We had our ups and downs and are now super excited to explore a new culture and country together.

    We’re looking for an open-minded and friendly family who shares the same values about unity, equality and compassion for animals.

    Hope to meet you soon!!

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
  • More details about your skills

    We both love cooking, working outside and meeting people from new places. We’re experienced with child care and have a big heart for animals. We’re determined to help you as much as we can and are looking forward to having a wonderful time together :)

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    23 & 25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Strictly vegan

Photos

Feedback