Tony

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Sardinia, Italy - from Apr 2022 until May 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hi , my name is Tony.
    I’m from France but I’ve been living overseas for 4 years, spend most of this time in the US and Australia for 3 years.
    I’m traveling around Spain/Portugal in the van I’ve build in the summer 2021.

    I’m happy to help on any project on my way, and would love to meet new people.

    I’m traveling alone so socializing side of workaway is the most important to me.
    I’m trying to get out of my comfort zone by engaging with people on my way 😄 I’ve been quite shy all my life its time to change it😅


    I would love to help out in a Yoga retreat I’m thinking of getting a course done this year and get deeper into the practice, be able to share it around would be great to :)


    My familly is from the north of France and Italy.
    I’ve got two sisters and 4 nephews and niece.
    I love pets, and I’ve grown up with dogs around.

    My perfect week traveling around would be hiking in the mountains, kite surfing, and paragliding, I like cooking as well, hanging out in the sun, read, and practice yoga.

    It would be a pleasure to give a bit of my time to anyone needs it ✌🏼

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Winter sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Charity work
    Gardening
    Carpentry
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Architecture
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Books

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Language practice
    Eco Projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Helping around the house
    General Maintenance
  • More details about your skills

    I work as a wind turbine technician for 6 years where I used different set of skills like mechanic electrical etc

    I’m fit for any gardening job or construction etc
    I'm quick learning I don't think there's something I can't do😄
    If I can’t I’ll learn how to do it

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    Italien spanish

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    31

  • What else ...

    running

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.