Tomáš

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, China, Italy, Japan, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Philippines, Russia, South Africa, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/06/2019 - 30/06/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    28 years young man who spend all previously life primarily at work in his homeland, Czech Republic :(
    But still he was dreaming about exploring the World and himself! He was collecting courage for years. And finally this it the right time. Right time to hear his heart! Right time to full his dreams and conquer the fear of being alone, be in unknown environment and finally defeat introvert in himself!

    My name is Tomáš, Thomas in English :) and I am looking for opportunities which World offering. I think that I am friendly, honest, not silly and ready for help with something on right things!
    Yet earlier than be 30 my life journey is starting..... I look forward to meet you :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I am the young man from small village. From my childhood I have to help on our garden with growing vegetables and fruit.

    From my 17 I have rebuild all house with my father after my dead uncle.
    I was working as a project manager in Automotive because cars was interesting me for long years. So I am able to do simple cars repairs too and have driving licence for lorry for example :)

    I am very good at analytics skills and strategic thinking too...perhaps we will make together something big and with noble values!

  • Languages spoken

    I am Czech native speaking English, teaching Japanese

  • Age

    29

  • What else ...

    I think I am very modest and will be gratefull for your support. I will do my best to help you with everything what I will can :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback