Tomas

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Romania

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/07/2019 - 01/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    My name is Tomas, Im from chile and lived the last 5 years in Germany.
    Im a very social person who loves to travel and meet new people, thats one on the reson why i love so much living in Berlin, a city were you meet new people from all around the world.
    Now days im taking some time to travel around and learn about other cities in Europe.
    I love cooking and now and then playing games :)
    I come from a family with 3 sisters and they al all in Chile so its a good excuse to go back every year. Also there we used to live in the country side so its super nice to change the mood to a calm place.
    wired facts about myself is that before sleeping i always watch How i meet your mother, its just make me sleep very fast! haha

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I stuy bussiness and made a master in marketing in wich i worked the first 5 years after going out of the university. It was not really my passion so after moving to Berlin i started working in the food industry, i learn a lot in the first 3 years and even end up beeing the head chef of the restaurant i used to work in (german food). After that i started a new project and lear bartending and barista skills, working for some friends in a new place they created.
    I think of my self of a hard working guy when you are working for after have some fun!, very good working under pressure (kitchen schiooled :P) and love when there is a team work. For me human relations are the most important thing so i put a lot of efford in having a nice work enviroment.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, english, very basic Deutch

  • Age

    33

  • What else ...

    Going to parks an lakes
    biking
    Football
    Movies
    PS4 games
    Festivals

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback