Tomas

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/11/2018 - 28/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everyone,
    something about me:

    I really enjoy to meet new people across the world, that’s why I am travelling.
    Would say I’m curious, positive and open minded person.
    I like to have interesting conversations and learn or find out anything new.
    When I can try new things, acquire new skills and get new experience, I am always happy and decided to do it.
    I truly love to see how real local and aboriginal people live and always wanna try to live their life with them. At least for a while. Learn as much as I can.
    I am originally from Czech Republic, but I am on my 1 year long way through New Zealand now. I am doing some work and travel here and I am working on improve my English.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I am experienced from construction and maintenance in Czech and Canada so I can use the tools and don’t hurt myself (most of the time 😄).
    Love animals so I am totally interested in take care about them.
    I love be in outdoor and I try to be there as much as I can so I have skills for it.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Czech

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Czech

  • What else ...

    I have been a member of Scout organization in Czech Republic for almost 20 years.
    Which means that I am thankful for skills from outdoor, over raising children and young people, to my moral principles.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback