GROPPI

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ecuador

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/01/2018 - 10/03/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello,

    My name is Jessica, I'm 27.
    I studied nature conservation, sustainable tourism and organic farming.
    Now, I work in a farm where we make organic farming near the lake Geneva.
    We also welcome wwoofers during summer! It is the opportunity of beautiful exchanges that I appreciate particularly.

    I have one day the project to have my own farm but, before, I would like discovering other people and other lifestyles different from mine.
    I would like also discovering the agriculture in other countries of the world (especially traditional agriculture !) but I'm interested by lot of things and I can help you for any kind of work you need !

    I spend lot of time outside, for the work, to walk or with my horses.
    I am also interested in medicinal plants : herbs tea, creams... and in all the alternative medicines (even if I am novice!)

    I speak French and Italian, I understand well English (but It's more difficult to speak it...), I speak only some words of Spanish.

    See you soon :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    I've work 4 years in a farm (sowing, weeding, harvesting, sale at the market...)
    I like cooking (and sharing good things with others !)
    I'm used to taking care of animals (horses, goats, hens, gooses, dogs...)

  • Languages spoken

    French, Italian, English

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    francaise

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Feedback