Brandon

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Antarctica, Australia, China, Congo, Egypt, Fiji, India, Ivory Coast, Japan, Mexico, Nepal, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Saint-Barthélemy, South Africa, Taiwan, Thailand, United States, Yemen, Zimbabwe

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/04/2017 - 16/04/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey I'm Brandon and here's some quick points about me. I'm very close to my family, i have several long time friends, and past employers have always worked out great. I am a good hard worker with limited experience but willingness to learn anything. I'm Respectful to all walks of life. I'm vegan and gluten free but will respect the cooks choice. I was walking the american discovery trail across the United States starting from St Louis to San Francisco on April 17th. Then decided to head south into texas and spent my first workaway there at a lake resort. Then met a great guy and ended up in Nicaragua helping out a missionary. I have dreams of walking the world and helping where i can. Along the way I would just like to experience different walks of life and meet amazing people and workaway seems perfect to me. I hope our paths cross. Thanks for reading. Take care
    Instagram: tink_2020

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Hospitality Manager, client management, Minor carpenter skills, minor mechanic skills, laborer. Minor computer skills. Can run landscaping machines, forklifts, skidsters. Can cook a little. I have the skill to learn anything new.

  • Languages spoken

    English with very little spanish with hopes of more

  • Age

    32

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Would like to continue being vegan and gluten free if possible

Photos

Feedback