From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to


  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/03/2019 - 31/05/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Our status

    At home

  • Description

    We are a couple with our 11-year-old daughter from Germany.
    We traveled since March 2019 through Latin America in order to discover a fair way to live on this planet, to connect with nature, same-minded people and ourselves by participating in inspiring projects.

    From May 2020 we continue our journey in Europe and look for a sunny place to settle for the next few years.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Severin is a master of carpentry who worked in his own workshop and mainly designed and built furniture in the last 15 years. He can do any work with wood like making any constructions (e.g. bungalows), repairing or building doors, windows or stairways and has also competence in any other handicrafts. He is motivated to fulfill his skills with natural construction techniques and learn things like gardening or whatever is necessary.

    Victoria is a fashion designer, Tarot reader, skilled decorator and a very good chef. Any kind of creative handcraft is her specialization. For example painting, upholstering, repairing things, designing and building something or just recycling anything lying around. Besides that, she has experience about the internet, computer tasks and graphic programs, not professional but as an advanced user.

    Ali is particularly enthusiastic about animals and art and we likely support her interest with practical experiences in that field. She is also an expert in playing with other kids!

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent

  • Age

    38 & 43

  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      We are vegetarian